Now Reading
magnus karlsson’s free fall – kingdom of rock

magnus karlsson’s free fall – kingdom of rock


  1. Kingdom Of Rock
  2. Out Of The Dark
  3. No Control
  4. When The Sky Fall
  5. Angel Of The Night
  6. I Am Coming For You
  7. Another Life
  8. Never Look Away
  9. A Heart So Cold
  10. The Right Moment
  11. Walk This Road Alone

Etichetta: Frontiers Records
Genere: Hard Rock/Heavy Metal/AOR
Anno: 2015
Magnus Karlsson: Chitarra, basso, tastiere e voce in “I Am Coming For You” e “Walk This Road Alone”
Jaime Salazar: Batteria
Special Guests:
Jorne Lande: Voce in “Kingdom Of Rock
Jakob Samuel: Voce in “Out Of The Dark”
Joe Lynn Turner: Voce in “No Control”
Tony Martin: Voce in “When The Sky Fall”
David Readman: Voce in “Angel Of The Night”
Rick Altzi: Voce in “Another Life”
Tony Harnell: Voce in “Never Look Away”
Harry Hess: Voce in “A Heart So Cold”
Rebecca De La Motte: Voce in “The Right Moment”