Now Reading
DREAM THEATER – Distance Over Time

DREAM THEATER – Distance Over Time


  1. Untethered Angel
  2. Paralyzed
  3. Fall Into The Light
  4. Barstool Warrior
  5. Room 137
  6. S2N
  7. At Wit’s End
  8. Out Of Reach
  9. Pale Blue Dot
  10. Viper King (Bonus Track)

Label: Inside Out Music/Sony Music
Genere: Progressive Metal
Anno: 2019
James LaBrie: Voce
John Petrucci: Chitarra
John Myung: basso
Jordan Rudess: Tastiere e synth
Mike Mangini: Batteria