Now Reading
the v – now or never

the v – now or never


  1. Again
  2. Now Or Never
  3. Roller Coaster
  4. L.O.V.E.
  5. Line In The Sand
  6. Love Should Be To Blame
  7. Kiss My Lips
  8. Spellbound
  9. Starshine
  10. Below Zero
  11. Ready To Run
  12. King For A Day

Etichetta: Frontiers Records
Genere: Hard Rock/AOR
Anno: 2015
Veronica Freeman: Voce
Leather Leone: Voce in “Kiss My Lips”
Tony Martin: Voce in “King For A Day”
Meliesa McDonell: Voce in “Star Shine” e chitarra acustica
Derek Kerswill: Batteria
Jeff Pilson: Basso
Mel Brown: Basso
Garry Bordonaro: Basso
Aric Avina: Basso
John O’Boyle: Basso
Mike Lepond: Basso
Pete Wells: Chitarra
Michael Sweet: Chitarra
Peter Tentindo; Chitarra
Jimmy Durkin: Chitarra
Mick Tucker: Chitarra
Jordan Ziff: Chitarra
Michael Harris: Chitarra