Now Reading
THE DEAD DAISIES – Make Some Noise

THE DEAD DAISIES – Make Some Noise


  1. Long Way To Go
  2. We All Fall Down
  3. Song And A Prayer
  4. Mainline
  5. Make Some Noise
  6. Fortunate Son
  7. Last Time I Saw The Sun
  8. Mine All Mine
  9. How Does It Feel
  10. Freedom
  11. All The Same
  12. Join Together

Label: Spitfire Records
Genere: Hard Rock
Anno: 2016
Brian Tichy: Batteria
David Lowy: Chitarra
John Corabi: Voce
Doug Aldrich: Chitarra
Marco Mendoza: Basso