Now Reading
THE DARKNESS – Pinewood Smile

THE DARKNESS – Pinewood Smile

1.  All the Pretty Girls
2.  Bucaneers of Hispania
3.  Solid Gold
4.  Southern Trains
5.  Why don’t the Beautiful Cry
6.  Japanese Prisoner of Love
7.  Lay Down with Me Barbara
8.  I wish I was in Heaven
9.  Happiness
10. Stampede of Love

Justin Hawkins voce, chitarra, tastiera

Daniel Hawkins – chitarra 
Frankie Poullain – basso 
Rufus Taylor – batteria