Now Reading
THE BRINK – Nowhere To Run

THE BRINK – Nowhere To Run


  1. Little Janie
  2. Break These Chains
  3. Never Again
  4. Save Goodbye
  5. Take Me Away
  6. One Night Only
  7. Wish
  8. Said And Done
  9. Fairytale
  10. Don’t Count Me Out
  11. Nothing To Fear
  12. No Way Back
  13. Are You With Me
  14. Burn
  15. Save Goodbye (Acoustic) (Bonus Track Physical)

Label: Frontiers Records
Genere: Hard Rock/Heavy Metal
Anno: 2019
Tom Quick: Voce
Lexi Laine: Chitarra
Izzy Trixx : Chitarra ritmica
Gaz Connor: Basso
Davide Drake Bocci: Batteria

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.