Now Reading
supersuckers – holdin’ the bag

supersuckers – holdin’ the bag


  1. Holdin’ The Bag
  2. This Life…Whit You
  3. High And Outside
  4. Man On A Mission
  5. I Can’t Cry
  6. Let’s Bounce
  7. I Do What I Can
  8. Jibber-Jabber
  9. That’s How It Gets Done
  10. Shimmy And Shake
  11. All My Rowdy Friends
  12. Georgia On A Fast Train (Bonus Track)

Label: Steamhammer/SPV
Genere: Rock/Country/Southern Rock
Anno: 2016
Eddie Spaghetti: Voce, cori, chitarra acustica e basso.
“Mountain” Marty Chandler: Chitarra e cori.
Captain “All Nighter” Von Streicher: Batteria, percussioni e cori.
Special Guests:
Hayes Carll: Voce in “This Life… With You”.
Lydia Loveless : Voce in “I Can’t Cry”