Now Reading
STRYPER – God Damn Evil

STRYPER – God Damn Evil


  1. Take It To The Cross
  2. Sorry
  3. Lost
  4. God Damn Evil
  5. You Don’t Even Know Me
  6. The Valley
  7. Sea Of Theives
  8. Beautiful
  9. Can’t Live Without Your Love
  10. Own Up
  11. The Devil Doesn’t Live Here

Label: Frontiers Records
Genere: Hard Rock/Heavy Metal
Anno: 2018
Michael Sweet: Voce e chitarra
Robert Sweet: Batteria
Perry Richardson: Basso
Oz Fox: Chitarra