Now Reading
RON GALLO – Stardust birthday party

RON GALLO – Stardust birthday party

Track Listing:

  1. Who Are You? (Point To It!)
  2. Always Elsewhere
  3. Prison Decor
  4. Party Tumor
  5. Do You Love Your Company?
  6. “You” Are The Problem
  7. It’s All Gonna Be OK
  8. I Wanna Die (Before I Die)
  9. Love Supreme (Work Together!)
  10. The Password
  11. Bridge Crossers
  12. Happy Deathday

Pubblicato: 5 ottobre 2018
Label: New West