Now Reading
RESTLESS SPIRITS – Restless Spirits

RESTLESS SPIRITS – Restless Spirits


  1. Stop Livin’ To Live Online (Johnni Gioeli on Vocals)
  2. Unbreakable (Deen Castronovo on Vocals)
  3. I Remember Your Name (Kent Hilli on Vocals)
  4. ‘Cause I Know You’re The One (Dino Jelusic on Vocals)
  5. Nothing I Could Give To You (Johnny Gioeli on Vocals)
  6. Calling You (Deen Castronovo on Vocals)
  7. Live To Win (Deen Castronovo on Vocals)

  8.  You And I (Alessandro Del Vecchio on Vocals)
  9. When It Comes To You (Alessandro Del Vecchio on Vocals)
10. Lost Time (Not To Be Found Again) (Dino Jelusic on Vocals)
11. In The Realm Of The Black Rose (Diego Valdez on Vocals) 

​Label: Frontiers Records
Genere: Hard Rock/AOR
Anno: 2019
Tony Hernando: Chitarra e basso
Deen Castronovo: Batteria e voce
Alessandro Del Vecchio: Cori nei brani 2, 6 e7 e voce
Diego Valdez: Cori nei brani 2,3 6 e 7 e voce
Victor Diez: Pianoforte e tastiere nei brani 2, 5, 6 e 11
Leif Elhin: Tastiere nel brano 3