Now Reading
ONE DESIRE – One Desire

ONE DESIRE – One Desire


  1. Hurt
  2. Apologize
  3. Love Injenction
  4. Turn Back Time
  5. Falling Apart
  6. Straight Through The Heart
  7. Whenever I’m Dreaming
  8. Do You Believe
  9. Buried Alive
  10. This Is Where The Heartbreak Begins

Label: Frontiers Records
Genere: Hard Rock/AOR
Anno: 2017 
Jimmy Westerlund: Chitarra
André Linman: Voce
Ossi Sivula: Batteria
Jonas Kuhlberg: Basso