Now Reading
MARILLION – F.E.A.R. (Fuck Everyone And Run)

MARILLION – F.E.A.R. (Fuck Everyone And Run)


  1. El Dorado:
    1. Long-Shadowed Sun
    2. The Gold
    3. Demolished Lives
    4. F.E.A.R.
    5. The Grandchildren Of Apes
  2. Living In Fear
  3. The Leavers:
    1. Wake Up In Music
    2. The Remainers
    3. Vapour Trails In The Sky
    4. The Jumble Of  Days
    5. On Tonight
  4. White Paper
  5. The New Kings:
    1. Fuck Everyone And Run
    2. Russia’s Locked Doors
    3. A Scary Sky
    4. Why Is Nothing Ever True?


  1. Tomorrow’s New Country

Label: Ear Music
Genere: Progressive Rock
Anno: 2016
Steve Hogarth: Voce, hammered dulcimer in “The New Kings” e xilophono basso in “White Paper”
Mark Kelly: Tastiere
Ian Mosley: Batteria
Steve Rothery: Chitarra e basso fretless in “White Paper”
Pete Trewavas: Basso e cori
Special Guests:
Sofi Hogarth: Cori in “El Dorado”, “The Leavers” e “The New Kings”
Jennie Rothery: Cori in “The Leaves”
Mrs Bond’s Class: Cori in “The New Kings” e “Thank You”
Covent Garden String Quartet:
Eleanor Gilchrist: Violino
Gerardine Berreen: Violino
Teresa Whipple: Viola
Abigail Trundle: Violoncello