Now Reading
INGLORIOUS – Ride To Nowhere

INGLORIOUS – Ride To Nowhere


  1. Where Are You Know?
  2. Freak Show
  3. Never Alone
  4. Tomorrow
  5. Queen
  6. Liar
  7. Time To Go
  8. I Don’t Know
  9. While She Sleeps
  10. Ride To Nowhere
  11. Glory Days

Label: Frontiers Records
Genere: Hard Rock/Heavy Metal
Anno: 2019
Nathan James: Voce
Andreas Z Eriksson: Chitarra
Andrew Lowe: Chitarra
Colin Parkinson: Basso
Phil Beaver: Batteria