Now Reading
DIAMOND HEAD – Diamond Head

DIAMOND HEAD – Diamond Head


  1. Bones
  2. Shout At The Devil
  3. Set My Soul On Fire
  4. See You Rise
  5. All The Reasons You Live
  6. Wizards Sleeve
  7. Our Time Is Now
  8. Speed
  9. Blood On My Hands
  10. Diamonds
  11. Silence

Label: Dissonance Records
Genere: Hard Rock/Heavy Metal
Anno: 2016
Brian Tatler: Chitarra
Rasmus Bom Andersen : Voce
Karl Wilcox: Batteria
Eddie Moohan: Basso
Abbz: Chitarra