Now Reading
blackmore’s night – all our yesterdays

blackmore’s night – all our yesterdays


  1. All Our Yesterdays
  2. Allan Yn N Fan
  3. Darker Shade Of Black
  4. Long Long Time
  5. Moonlight Shadow
  6. I Got You Babe
  7. The Other Side
  8. Queen’s Lament
  9. Whera Are We Going From Here
  10. Will O’ The Wisp
  11. Earth Wind And Sky
  12. Coming Home

Etichetta: Frontiers Records
Genere: Folk/Celtic/Rock
Anno: 2015
Ritchie Blackmore: Chitarra elettrica e acustica, mandola, hurdy gurdy e nickelharpe
Candice Night: Voce, charter, cornamuse, shawms e rauschpfeife
Bard David Of Larchmont: Tastiere
Earl Grey Of Chimay: Basso e chitarra ritmica
Lady Lynn: Cori, shawms e flauto
Troubadour Of Aberdeen: Batteria
Scarlet Fiddler: Violino