Now Reading
LIONEL RICHIE “ALL THE HITS ALL NIGHT LONG” EUROPEAN TOUR by D’Alessandro & …

LIONEL RICHIE “ALL THE HITS ALL NIGHT LONG” EUROPEAN TOUR by D’Alessandro & …

Tour dates:
Thursday 5th February Ziggodome, Amsterdam
Saturday 7th February KoPi Arena, Oberhausen
Sunday 8th February TUI Arena, Hannover
Tuesday 10th February Arena, Nurnberg
Wednesday 11th February Schleyerhalle, Stuttgart 
Friday 13th February MediolanumForum, Milan
Saturday 14th February Stadthalle, Vienna
Monday 16th February Festhalle, Frankfurt
Tuesday 17th February O2 World, Berlin
Thursday 19th February O2 World, Hamburg
Saturday 21st February Falconer Theatre, Copenhagen
Sunday 22nd February Ericsson Globe, Stockholm
Tuesday 24th February Lanxess Arena, Koln
Saturday 28th February Manchester Arena
Sunday 1st March The O2, London
Wednesday 4th March First Direct Arena, Leeds
Friday 6th March The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Saturday 7th March Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
Tuesday 10th March Odyssey Arena, Belfast
Wednesday 11th March 3Arena, Dublin
Friday 13th March Echo Arena, Liverpool
Saturday 14th March NIA, Birmingham