Now Reading
David Garrett – Live @ Auditorium Conciliazione (ROMA 6-9-2015)

David Garrett – Live @ Auditorium Conciliazione (ROMA 6-9-2015)

Set 1:
01.  He’s A Pirate/Smooth Criminal/Smells Like Ten Spirit/Walk This Way
02.  Baila Me (Gypsy Kings cover)
03.  Born In The U.S.A. (Bruce Springsteen cover)
04.  Ma Dove Sei (Andrea Bocelli cover)
05.  Tico Tico (Zequinha De Abreu cover)
06.  Babooshka (Traditional Russian folk song)
07.  Lacrimosa (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart cover)
08.  Fuel (Metallica cover)
09.  I Have A Dream (Abba cover)
10.  Fortuna Imperatrix Mundi (Carl Orff cover)
11.  Livin’on A Prayer (Bon Jovi cover)
Set 2:
12.  We Will Rock You (Queen cover)
13.  Melancholia
14.  We Are The Champions (Queen cover)
15.  Dude Looks Like A Lady Medley (Aerosmith cover)
16.  Symphony No. 5 (Ludwig Van Beethoven cover)
17.  Your Song (Elton John cover)
18.  Requiem (Giuseppe Verdi cover)
19.  La Bamba (Ritchie Valens cover)
20.  Wrecking Ball (Miley Cyrus cover)
21.  Viva La Vida (Coldplay cover)
22.  Master Of Puppets (Metallica cover)
22. ‘O Sole Mio (Enrico Caruso cover)